ES Charity Foundation

Officers 2021-2022:
President, Brother Joe Herx, PGO
Secretary, Sister Joann Bingenheimer, PGM

Please download the application(s) below to apply for Petitions and/or Grants. Complete the application and submit to the Foundation Office for consideration.

You will need Adobe Reader to view these files. It can be downloaded here.

Charity Foundation Nomination Form.docx





© New Jersey Order of the Eastern Star, 2018
Comments and suggestions to: